Caledonia Mining Corporation Plc

21.65

United Kingdom

3rd Floor, Weighbridge House, Weighbridge

+44 1534 679800

www.caledoniamining.com

Looking to explore investment opportunities with CAL?

Contact CAL >

Looking to explore investment opportunities with CAL?

Contact CAL >

Is this your business?
Customize your listing.

CLAIM THIS LISTING

Is this your business?
Customize your listing.

Company Resources

Project : Blanket Mine
Deposit : Blanket Mine
Date : Sep 20, 2018
Report Code : NI43-101 Report Type: Resource Estimation
Download: View this Report
Commodities : Gold
Report Details: Upgraded mineral resource estimate at Blanket Mine
Resources: (Resource, M+I): 6.74Mt @ 3.72g/t Au for 805Koz Au contained
CP/QP: [Resources]: Paul Matthews (Internal)

Company Press Releases

Caledonia Mining Corporation Plc: Results for the Quarter ended March 31, 2020

ST HELIER, Jersey, May 12, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Caledonia Mining Corporation Plc (“Caledonia” or the “Company”) (NYSE AMERICAN: CMCL; AIM: CMCL; TSX: CAL) announces its operating and financial results for the quarter ended March 31, 2020 (the “Quarter”).  Further information on the financial and operating results for the Quarter can be found in the management discussion and analysis (“MD&A”) and the un-audited financial statements which are available on the Company’s website and which have been filed on...

Caledonia Mining Corporation Plc: Online Investor Presentation Q1 2020 Results

ST HELIER, Jersey, May 12, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Caledonia (NYSE AMERICAN: CMCL; AIM: CMCL; TSX: CAL) will be hosting an online presentation and Q&A session open to all investors on Thursday the 14th of May 2020 at 16:00 UK time (17:00 South Africa/Zimbabwe, 11:00AM ET, 08:00AM Pacific Time). Investors can register for the presentation via the following link: https://investormeetcompany.com/caledonia-mining-corporation-plc/register-investor?arc=a1b20d31-b5b9-4f48-b301-8f7c8bdfc80b This link replaces the one given in the company’s quarterly results RNS of May 12 2020....

Caledonia Mining Corporation Plc Results of Annual General Meeting

ST HELIER, Jersey, May 06, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Caledonia Mining Corporation Plc (the "Company") (NYSE AMERICAN: CMCL; AIM: CMCL; TSX: CAL) announces the results of its annual general meeting of shareholders (the “AGM”) held at St Helier, Jersey today.  The total number of shareholders present in person or by proxy at the AGM was 70, representing 50.95% of the Company’s outstanding voting shares.  The table below shows the proxy votes received on resolutions 1(a) to 1(g), which were duly passed by a show of hands, to reappoint...

See All >

Company News

See All >